New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finally waking up to life with zero fucks given

Male (41) looking for Male Babylon, New York, United States

I’m honest, respectful, and hard working man child. Intelligent, nerdy and creative; and yet tends to be a bit introverted, shy, and a bit awkward at times. I want to start experiencing new things, people and places. Yeah this description may sound cliched but it’s actually quite accurate. Oh and I tend to be a bit sarcastic or sassy however, yet never with a malice intent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferTop
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I’ve never had sex in a public place.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Nothing really risky...another family members house.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleRestaurant manager

Looking For

My perfect matchI honestly couldn’t tell you what my perfect would be because people’s are malleable and everybody has flaws. I can tell you my perfect match will not be a bully, closed minded, or unable to accept, learn from and grow from any mistakes the make or flaws they may have.
Our first dateI’m always game to trying new things. As long as it included conversation and getting to know the other, I’m good!

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything involving blood or scat, or something that hinders the right of another person to pursue their happiness