New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeks Younger Friend, Dating, Relationship

I work out to stay in shape and although I have good genes and look younger than I am, I know good health is key to a good life. I work out and love the outdoors. I have a lot of energy. I have my own business and I am an investor that travels around the country. I am stable and secure. I have been successful in whatever I do. On a side note, I served in the US Army and I am a veteran. What I look for in a person is simple - someone who knows how to truly love someone, knows what it means to want a person and importantly to be honest and trustworthy with the person they want to be with. If you are looking for a friend then message me. Not everyone is relationship material but finding a good friend is gold. I am a very open and loving person and enjoy life in whatever comes my way. I am a giving person but understand a relationship with someone is not a one way experience. I love the outdoors and love to travel and road trips. I have traveled to many countries and places and look forward to continuing that. My favorite is hiking in the slot canyons of Utah, mountains of Washington, or exploring new places. I am very comfortable being home and doing things together or just relaxing watching something or being there reading together. I love to cook and going to learn how to bake (something I want to do). I have many interests and open to a lot of things. I am easy to be with and also fun - love to laugh and no drama allowed. But i am a good listener. I never judge a person - just accept who they are, enjoy what they offer and share and show kindness and love, I encourage a person to be who they are and I am a safe place. I love movies, live theater, dining out, dancing, orchestral performancs, ok, just many things. I love to sing and I play the piano. I truly believe all experiences that come our way, the good and terrible helps us become a better person. No matter what happens I am greatful. I have a healthy positive attitude toward life and very happy and thankful. I am a natural caregiver and took care of my parentsbefore their passing. If I was to say the one thing that stands out about myself, is that I am very loving person. I am loyal and committed person who understands that value. Cuddling is an awesome connection and affection is given freely. My friends love it when i hug because they say I am the best. Nothing in life is easy, but those things that are worth it, are worth the commitment. I have been through a lot in my life, but it has not changed who I am and have been and continue to be. I love animals and I miss my dog of 14 years who I truly loved and was my "little boy". I loved the walks and time that he blessed my life. I am not a typical guy my age and I very healthy, energetic, fun and just enjoy life. My favorite quote is " "Life is a banquet, and most poor suckers are starving to death!" Auntie Mame

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aSilver Daddy, Sugar Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildMuscular
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConsultant, Business Owner

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
My perfect matchSomeone who knows the meaning of friendship and if a relationship occurs, understand what it means to truly love someone, want someone and be honest and truthful.
Our first dateJust enjoying being with each other - excitement of meeting and learning more about each other. Having fun.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above